MEET OUR STAFF/LEADERS

PASTORAL TEAM

Senior Pastor: Pastor Tim Dean
Cell phone - (608) 280-1777
Email - tdean@mcfarlandlutheran.org

Dean photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Associate Pastor: Pastor Kelli Schmit
Cell phone - (563) 260-9753
Email - kschmit@mcfarlandlutheran.org

Schmit photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coordinator of Youth Ministries: Chris Landerud
Cell phone - (608) 444-3604
Email - clanderud@mcfarlandlutheran.org

TBD Photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Coordinator of Lay Ministry & Adult Education: Huldah Ellestad
Office phone - (608) 838-3184
Email - hellestad@mcfarlandlutheran.org

staff photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Music Ministry: Chris Malueg
Cell phone - (920) 728-2282
Email - cmalueg@mcfarlandlutheran.org

Malueg Photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keyboardist: Jeff Rowley
Office phone - (608) 445-0395
 

Rowley Photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Office Manager: Rita Jenkins
Office phone - (608) 838-3184
Email - rjenkins@mcfarlandlutheran.org

staff photo

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant: Parker Vander Ploeg
Office phone - (608) 838-3184
Email - pvanderploeg@mcfarlandlutheran.org

staff photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FACILITIES TEAM

Facilities Manager: Ken Brost
Office phone - (608) 838-3184
Email - kbrost@mcfarlandlutheran.org

Brost photo 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Custodian: Dick Kohl
Office phone - (608) 838-3184

Kohl photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Custodian: Sharon Strattan
Home phone - (608) 838-6518
Email - sstrattan@mcfarlandlutheran.org
 

Stratton photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHILD LIFE MINISTRIES STAFF

 

CLM Administrator and 3 Yr. Old Preschool: Sara Phelan
Program Director: Deb Nygaard
Rainbow Center: Heather Anderson
Lunch Bunch and Sub for all Programs: Ruth Buam
Rainbow Center and 3 Yr. Old Preschool: Chris Cole
PreK: Katie Molenaar
4K: Beth Daoust-Miller
3 Yr. Old Preschool: Vicki Radloff
Tots and School Age: Jessica Roth
4K: Katie Schaaf
School Age and Sub for all Programs: Rachel Scott
3 Yr. Old Preschool, PreK and Enrichment: Jean Slube
School Age Assistant: Madeline Bovre

 

Contract Information

Click on, Staff Contact Information to see a list of the Staff and contact information.

Click on, Council Contact Information to see a list of the Council Members and contact information.

<< Go to the About Us Page